Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7 Winner, Also See the Runner-up, Finalists, and Grand Finale Telecast Details

Get ready for an exciting dance showdown! The popular reality show, Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7, is heading towards its grand finale on October 8th, 2023. Fans are buzzing with anticipation as they wait to find out who will be crowned the winner. But that’s not all; there’s more to discover, including the runner-up and a talented list of finalists.

Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7 Grand Finale

Dance Karnataka Dance is one of the popular dance reality show which is being aired on Zee Kannada channel. In the world of dance, where talent knows no bounds, Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7 has emerged as a platform to showcase exceptional dancing skills. This reality show has captured the hearts of millions of viewers and now, as it reaches its grand finale. Check out the Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7 Winner, Also See the Runner-up, Finalists, and Grand Finale Telecast Details below.

Winners of Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7

  • Title Winner – Nitin & Dimple
  • First Runner-up – Satwik & Soumya
  • Second Runner-up – Isub & Akshada

The biggest question on everyone’s mind right was, “Who will clinch the coveted title of Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 winner?” As the show’s grand finale approaches, the tension and excitement build. The official announcement of the winner was made soon after the grand finale. Keep your eyes peeled for this momentous reveal.

While the winner claims the spotlight, the runner-up deserves equal recognition for their outstanding performance throughout the season. Just like the winner, the official announcement of the runner-up will also be made after the grand finale. The competition has been fierce, and the runner-up’s journey is a testament to their exceptional talent and hard work.

Finalists of Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7

Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 has witnessed some remarkable talents, and the finalists are no exception. Here’s a glimpse of the finalists who have left an indelible mark on the hearts of the audience:

  • Anish and Lipika
  • Isub and Akshada
  • Nitin and Dimple
  • Darshan and Preeti
  • Satwik and Soumya
  • Yuvan and Lekhana

More Finalists will be updated soon

While Anish-Lipika and Isub-Akshada have already earned their spots in the finals, there are more talented dancers waiting to be unveiled. Stay tuned for updates on the remaining finalists as the grand finale approaches.

Grand Finale Telecast Details

Mark your calendars because the grand finale promises an unforgettable evening of dance, entertainment, and celebration. Here are the essential details you need to know:

  • Date: October 8th, 2023
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Telecast Channel: Zee Kannada

Also Read: Dholkichya Talavar Grand Finale Winner 2023

Special Guests of the Grand Finale

Adding an extra layer of glamour and excitement to the grand finale is none other than renowned actor Prabhu Deva. The Dance Karnataka Dance Season 7 Maha Guru Shiva Rajkumar will be also presented a the grand fianle. Their presence is sure to elevate the grandeur of this spectacular event.


As the Dance Karnataka Dance 2023 Season 7 grand finale draws near, the excitement in the air is palpable. With talented finalists, esteemed judges, and celebrity guests, this event promises to be a showstopper. The winner and runner-up will soon be revealed, but one thing is certain: all the participants have showcased incredible dance skills that will be remembered for years to come.

Get ready to witness the magic of dance on October 8th, 2023, as Zee Kannada broadcasts this grand spectacle. It’s an evening of entertainment, celebration, and unforgettable performances that will leave you spellbound.

Leave a Comment