Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Final Voting and Voting Results, Also See How to Vote for the Grand Finale Finalists

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 has been a musical extravaganza that has captivated the hearts of millions of music enthusiasts across the country. As the grand finale approaches, the excitement is at its peak, and fans are eagerly waiting to see who will emerge as the ultimate winner. The voting for the finalists of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Grand finale has started. The voting lines are open from 19th November at 9 PM to 23rd November at 9 PM. Check out the details on Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Final Voting and Voting Results here. Also, see how to vote for your favourite finalist below.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Voting


  • Sonia Gazmer
  • Ranita Banerjee
  • Sneha Bhattacharya
  • Nishtha Sharma
  • Albert Lepcha

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Finals Voting Information

The voting for the finalists of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Grand finale has officially commenced. These voting lines are open for a limited period, starting from 19th November at 9 PM and concluding on 23rd November at 9 PM. This window provides you with the opportunity to play a crucial role in determining the winner of this prestigious singing competition.

How to Vote: Method 1 – Through Zee5 App

One of the most convenient ways to cast your vote is by using the Zee5 mobile app. Here’s a step-by-step guide on how to do it:

  • Step 1: Install the Zee5 mobile app

Begin by installing the Zee5 app on your mobile device. You can find it on your app store and download it for free.

  • Step 2: Search for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Vote

Open the Zee5 app and use the search feature to find the “Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 Vote” section.

  • Step 3: Select your Favorite Contestant

Browse through the profiles of the finalists and select your favorite contestant. This is the singer you believe deserves to win the competition.

  • Step 4: Click on Submit Button

Once you’ve made your choice, click on the “Submit” button to cast your vote. Your vote will be registered and counted towards the final results.

How to Vote: Method 2 – Missed Call

If you prefer a simpler method, you can also vote by giving a missed call to the designated numbers of the finalists. Here are the numbers for each finalist:

  • Sonia Gazmer: 8291829117
  • Ranita Banerjee: 8291829116
  • Sneha Bhattacharya: 82918291153
  • Nishtha Sharma: 8291829114
  • Albert Lepcha: 8291829113

Simply dial the number of your chosen finalist to cast your vote.

Voting Results

The moment we’ve all been waiting for – the voting results – will be unveiled during the grand finale. Make sure to stay tuned to Zee TV to witness the announcement of the winner and the other top contestants who have made it to the final stages of this musical journey.

As we approach the grand finale, the competition is fiercer than ever. The top five finalists of Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 are Nishtha Sharma, Sneha Bhattacharya, Albert Lepcha, Ranita Banerjee, and Sonia Gazmer. Each of these talented singers has shown incredible prowess and passion for music. It’s up to you, the viewers, to decide who will claim the coveted title of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023 champion.

Race to Finale Promo


In conclusion, your vote holds the power to make a difference and determine the fate of these talented contestants. So, whether you choose to vote through the Zee5 app or by giving a missed call, don’t miss this opportunity to support your favorite singer and be a part of the musical history. Let the countdown to the grand finale begin, and may the best voice win.

Leave a Comment