23rd ITA Awards 2023 Winners List, Telecast Date, Time and Channel

The Indian Television Academy Awards, popularly known as the ITA Awards, is an annual award event organized by the Indian Television Academy to recognize and celebrate excellence within the realm of Hindi-language television and OTT platforms. It serves as a prestigious platform for honoring the outstanding contributions of individuals and productions that have left an indelible mark on the entertainment industry.

23rd ITA Awards 2023 Winners

23rd ITA Awards 2023 Winners List

The 23rd edition of the ITA Awards in 2023 witnessed a dazzling lineup of winners, encompassing both popular and jury-based categories. These accolades served as a testament to the exceptional talents that have graced our screens and captivated audiences nationwide. Notable luminaries such as Harshad Chopda and Tejasswi Prakash were crowned as Best Actor and Best Actress in the Popular category for their remarkable performances in ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ and ‘Naagin 6,’ respectively. The immensely popular drama ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ also clinched the title of Popular Show. 23rd ITA Awards 2023 Winners List under below:

  • Best Actor (Popular): Harshad Chopda – ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’
  • Best Actress (Popular): Tejasswi Prakash – ‘Naagin 6’
  • Popular Show (Drama): ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’
  • Best Actor (Jury): Nakuul Mehta – ‘Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 3’
  • Best Actress (Jury): Aditi Sharma – ‘Katha Ankahee’
  • Best Show: ‘Katha Ankahee’
  • Best Show: ‘Katha Ankahee’
  • Best Host (Game/Quiz): Rohit Shetty – ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi 13’
  • Best Reality Show: ‘MasterChef India’
  • Best Child Actor: Azinkya Mishra – ‘Katha Ankahee’
  • Popular Actress (Comedy): Bharti Singh
  • Best Anchor (Dance/Music): Arjun Bijlani – ‘India’s Got Talent 10’
  • Best Negative Actor: Rakesh Paul – ‘Na Umra Ki Seema Ho’
  • Best Negative Actress: Gauri Tonk – ‘Teri Meri Dooriyaann’
  • Best Dialogue: Shashank Kunwar & Pranjal Saxena – ‘Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si’
  • Best Actor (Comedy): Sumeet Raghvan – ‘Wagle Ki Duniya’
  • Best Actress (Comedy): Sumona Chakravarti – ‘The Kapil Sharma Show’
  • ITA Star Of The Millenium: Hrithik Roshan
  • ITA Scroll of Honour (Icon of Hindi Cinema): Rani Mukerji
  • The ITA Golden Laurel: ‘Gadar 2’
  • The ITA Special Mention (Versatility in Acting): Bhumi Pednekar
  • The ITA Comic Genius Award: Kapil Sharma

23rd ITA Awards 2023 Winners Telecast Date, Time and Channel

The grandeur of the 23rd ITA Awards 2023 was shared with audiences across the nation through its telecast on 21st December 2023 at 7.30 PM, exclusively on the Star Plus Channel. This broadcast allowed viewers to partake in the festivities and witness the glamour and excitement of this remarkable event from the comfort of their homes.

Furthermore, the 23rd ITA Awards 2023 celebrated the legendary Hrithik Roshan with the prestigious ITA Star Of The Millennium honor and paid tribute to the iconic Rani Mukerji with the ITA Scroll of Honour as an Icon of Hindi Cinema. The silver screen spectacle ‘Gadar 2’ was presented with the coveted ITA Golden Laurel, while Bhumi Pednekar received the ITA Special Mention for her versatility in acting. Lastly, the ITA Comic Genius Award was bestowed upon the incomparable Kapil Sharma. The 23rd ITA Awards of 2023 were a resounding celebration of talent, creativity, and excellence within the Hindi-language television and OTT industry.

Leave a Comment